About This Topic
Need articles for your research? Search these tools to find full-text articles from scholarly journals and other sources

Premium Sites
- General OneFileOne-stop source for magazine and journal articles on a wide range of topics. Millions of fulltext articles updated daily. Search here when you want the broadest coverage of sources. Details
- Expanded Academic ASAPFrom arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images.
- General Reference Center GoldSearch across magazines,newspapers, and trade publications. Good for current events, popular culture, arts and sciences, travel, sports, hobbies, and more.
- eLibraryA searchable collection of books, magazines, newspapers, pictures, and educator-approved websites
- Newspapers by ProQuestCurrent and archived stories (text only) from major US and International newspapers. Includes Washington Post, Washington Times, New York Times, Wall Street Journal and more. Details.
- Magazine & Newspaper LocatorWhich branch gets what? See magazine coverage for each Arlington Library Location Please check with library staff about the Library's newspaper and microfilm holdings.
Websites
- DOAJ: Directory of open access journalsSearch controlled scientific and scholarly journals. Full-text
- PubMed CentralSearch biomedical and life sciences journals. Full-text
- ERICSearch education journals and documents. Some full-text
- Google ScholarSearch across many disciplines and sources. Some full-text


Loading...
